52 weeks

September: Inspiration

10:06pm and can’t help but feel inspired again.

“Great things are coming when everything seems to be going wrong. Old energy is clearing out for new energy to enter. Be patient”

And this is true. Late August to September where I thought I was going downhill turned out to be another blessing in disguise. Seeing all these signs helps me be in tuned with my spirit and most of all my heart. Becoming filled with so much happiness has absolutely helped heal every part of myself.

“It’s not what you look at that matters, it’s what you see” — Thoreau

Since discovering the power of my thoughts, my life hasn’t been the same. Like everyone else I use to think my reality was out of control, pre-destined when in truth I was ultimately creating my destiny through my own thoughts. Taking the time to study my mind, my habits, moral compass and the kind of thoughts I was entertaining rewarded me with the greatest discovery that I have to offer for myself, to others and for the world.

I’ve been putting my energy into the right places keeping myself centered better than I had anticipated. I am in no rush to reaching my destined goal but as of now I can’t help but feel this adrenaline by the choices and experiences I made to live out by.  This, I find really beautiful. Finding the many ways to be in love again.

– Em.

Standard

Leave a Reply

