blue., Self love

dear you,

10:29 pm and i’m in a state of blue …

dear you,

You’re the strongest person I know. What you’ve been through is something that not many could even begin to imagine handling and you’ve handled it. You have experienced basically every negative thing that can happen to a person, yet you’re still going. I’m proud of you.

For all the things my hands have held the best by far is you. I can tell a lot about a person by what they choose to see in me and when I look at you, you’ve managed to see what I was so blinded in. I’m mesmerized by you and your beauty.

Keep your head up because you inspire me. Don’t let someone who can’t see what the fuck they have tear you apart anymore than it already has. There is someone put in this world who will find you and treasure everything about you and what you have to offer. And I know it. Any person that is blessed to know you the way I do will never let you go. You’re amazing. Never forget it.

– Love, Em.

Standard

Leave a Reply

