Uncategorized

Blue

My favourite colour. For some reason this colour makes me happy. Currently 8:28am and waking up to a wonderful mood, I can’t help but think of all the wonderful memories I have experienced. When there’s blue I get happy.

I am replaying past thoughts of Cuba. Florida. Birthdays. And a few stupid moments here and there. These times were really my happy times. They were spontaneous, exciting, full of laughter and surrounded by great vibes. They were in essence one of the ways of capturing the realness and beauty of life.

When the time comes again, when there’s blue, be happy. I know I will get to experience these type of adventures sometime in the near future. And for some odd reason, I see you.

Standard

Leave a Reply

